top of page


Star School District Board Members consist of:


  • Reed Wiswall,
    Position 1

  • Steve Hallstrom
    Position 2

  • Nicole Van Hollebeke
    Position 3 

  • Richard "Butch" Wiswall
    Position 4

  • Nolan Van Hollebeke
    Position 5

The Star Board of Directors meets the 4th Monday of each month at 7am except July 8 p.m. is the start time.


bottom of page